Books for your Kindle for £6 or less.
Kindle Daily Deals and Other Great Deals 0 comments

Scroll down below this post to see great reads at great prices!


Click here for the Kindle Daily Deal including Stormbringers and Fools’ Gold by Philippa Gregory and How to Run A Government: So that Citizens Benefit and Taxpayers Don’t Go Crazy by Michael Barber – all for just 99p each
 


Click here for the Audible Daily Deal – Animal: The Autobiography of a Female Body by Sara Pascoe for £1.99

 

Click here for Amazon Deals of the Day including Save 30% on Corsair Accessories

 


Click here for 40 Kindle Books Discounted to £1 Each

 

Click here for Kindle Monthly Deals

 

 

LAST DAY! Sale ends 26 June!

Read More..
Two quick picks: The National Crime Agency Series – Just 99p each 0 comments

Audiobooks are £2.99 each.

Read More..
Four quick picks: Alexander Seaton Series – Historical mysteries – £1.99 each 0 comments

Read More..
After You Left – Contemporary women’s fiction – Only 99p 0 comments

When Justin walks out on Alice on their honeymoon, with no explanation apart from a cryptic note, Alice is left alone and bewildered, her life in pieces.
Then she meets Evelyn, a visitor to the gallery where she works. It’s a seemingly chance encounter, but Alice gradually learns that Evelyn has motives, and a heartbreaking story, of her own. And that story has haunting parallels with Alice’s life.
As Alice delves into the mystery of why Justin left her, the questions are obvious. But the answers may lie in the most unlikely of places…
Buy this women’s novel for only 99p today.
Click here to purchase After You Left

Read More..
Girls on Tour – Four girls, one year, five fabulous destinations – Just 99p 0 comments

Poppy is bound for Paris, the City of Love. Could this be her chance to end her epic dry spell?
Lily is en route to her cousin’s wedding in LA, where she’s willing to break a few rules to land her dream role.
Maggie can’t wait for her romantic ski holiday in Meribel – until it goes seriously off-piste.
Rachel packs for a glamorous Roman holiday, but a blast from the past is about to sabotage la dolce vita.
The girls get together and fly to Manhattan. But someone’s been hiding a big secret in the Big Apple…
Previously published as five e-novellas, now in one volume with fabulous brand new material. Buy it today for only 99p today.
Click here to purchase Girls on Tour

Read More..
Soul Murder – Francesco Patrese, FBI expert on religious crime – Just 99p 0 comments

An exciting thriller, introducing Francesco Patrese, FBI expert on religious crime, for fans of Richard Montanari and ‘Messiah’. This novel is selling for just 99p today.
When Pittsburgh homicide detective, Franco Patrese, and his partner Mark Beradino are called to a domestic dispute at the lawless Homewood estate events quickly spiral out of control. With two dead, Patrese believes he’s got his killer – but things aren’t always as simple as they seem.
On the other side of town, the charred body of Michael Redwine, a renowned brain surgeon, is found in one of the city’s most luxurious apartment blocks. Then Father Kohler, a Catholic bishop, is set alight in the confessional at his Cathedral. But they are just the first in a series of increasingly shocking murders.
Patrese’s investigation uncovers high-class prostitution, medical scams and religious obsession, but what Patrese doesn’t realise is how close to the case he really is – and how it will take a terrible betrayal to uncover the truth.
Click here to purchase Soul Murder

Read More..
Two quick picks: Inspirational fiction bundles – £2.99 each 0 comments

Read More..
Until We Reach Home – Inspirational historical fiction by Lynn Austin – Just 96p 0 comments

Life in Sweden feels like an endless winter to Elin Carlson after the deaths of her parents. When circumstances become unbearable, she determines to find a safe haven for her sisters.
So begins their journey to America . . . the land of dreams and second chances.
But as hardship becomes their constant companion, Elin, Kirsten, and Sofia question their decision to immigrate to Chicago. Will their hopes for the future ever be realized?
Only in crossing a seemingly endless ocean will they find the true meaning of love, faith, and home. Buy this inspirational historical novel for only 96p today.
I’ve listened to the audiobook and enjoyed it.
Click here to purchase Until We Reach Home

Read More..
Answering the Call – The Doctor Who Made Africa His Life: The Remarkable Story of Albert Schweitzer -Just 99p 0 comments

As a young man, Albert Schweitzer seemed destined for greatness. His immense talent and fortitude propelled him to a place as one of Europe’s most renowned philosophers, theologians, and musicians in the early twentieth century. Yet Schweitzer shocked his contemporaries by forsaking worldly success and embarking on an epic journey into the wilds of French Equatorial Africa, vowing to serve as a lifelong physician to “the least of these” in a mysterious land rife with famine, sickness, and superstition.
Enduring hardship, conflict, and personal struggles, he and his beloved wife, Hélène, became French prisoners of war during WWI, and Hélène later battled persistent illnesses.
Ken Gire’s page-turning, novelesque narrative sheds new light on Schweitzer’s faith-in-action ethic and his commitment to honor God by celebrating the sacredness of all life. Buy it today for only 99p.
Click here to purchase Answering the Call

Read More..
When the Music’s Over – DCI Banks #23 – Police procedural – Just 99p 0 comments

Two young girls. Two unspeakable crimes. Fifty years separate them – their pain connects them.
When the body of a 15-year-old is found in a remote countryside lane, beaten and broken, DI Annie Cabbot is brought in to investigate how the child could possibly have fallen victim to such brutality.
Newly promoted Detective Superintendent Alan Banks is faced with a case that is as cold as they come. Now in her 60s, Linda Palmer was attacked aged 14 by celebrity entertainer Danny Caxton, yet the crime has never been investigated – until now.
As each steps closer to uncovering the truth, they’ll unearth secrets much darker than they ever could have guessed . . .
Buy this police procedural for only 99p today.
Click here to purchase When the Music’s Over

Read More..
Next Page »