Category: Bundle
Rosie Goodwin Omnibus: The Bad Apple, No One’s Girl, Dancing Till Midnight – Sagas – Just 99 cents 0 comments

Rosie Goodwin’s first three novels, and some of her best loved work, is now available in an omnibus edition for the first time. Buy it today for only 99p.
The Bad Apple: Louise Hart can take no more abuse from her callous husband Paul. One cold December night in 1959 she can take no more. She and her son Davey escape to her mother. But Paul is in trouble with dangerous men.
No One’s Girl: Jane Reynolds seems a devoted daughter, but her father’s cruelty has left her afraid to love. After his sudden death she becomes a virtual recluse. But everything changes when she finds a young runaway hiding near her cottage.
Dancing Till Midnight: Grace Collins, orphaned as a child, was raised by her severely religious aunt. Starved of love, she falls for the first man who shows her affection, Barry Swan.
Click here to purchase Rosie Goodwin Omnibus

Read More..
Iron Fey Collection – Teen and adult paranormal fiction – Six novels and three short stories in one bundle – Only 99p 0 comments

Meghan Chase has a secret destiny – one she could never have imagined…
Enter the Faery world with Julie Kagawa’s internationally bestselling series, The Iron Fey, now with six novels and three short stories in one special collection!
Buy this paranormal coming-of-age series for only 99p today. Suitable for teens and adults.
Click here to purchase Iron Fey Collection

Read More..
Four quick picks: Fiction collections – Bestsellers; mysteries, children’s – Just 99p each 0 comments

Read More..
Quick picks: Romance collections – Just 99p each 0 comments

Read More..
The Judith Lennox Wartime Collection: Three compelling wartime novels in one omnibus edition – Just 99p 0 comments

The Judith Lennox Wartime Collection is an unforgettable omnibus of three mesmerising novels set during the First and Second World Wars: The Secret Years, The Shadow Child and All My Sisters. A beautiful collection of wartime novels, this bundle is selling for only 99p today.
The Secret Years: During the golden summer of 1914, four young people play in the gardens of Drakesden Abbey. When an ancient Blythe family heirloom disappears an uncontrollable chain of events is set in motion.
The Shadow Child: On the eve of the First World War, fourteen-year-old Alix Gregory is holidaying in France with the Lanchbury family. When two-year-old Charlie Lanchbury disappears whilst Alix is looking after him, she is blamed and cannot escape from the resulting fallout.
All My Sisters: In the tumultuous years before the First World War, four sisters seek to fulfil their ambitions. Pretty Iris dreams of a grand marriage, quiet Marianne meets the love of her life, and passionate Eva longs for independence.
Click here to purchase The Judith Lennox Wartime Collection

Read More..
Free now: Marie Force: The Fatal Series Volume 1 from Carina Press 0 comments
Free now: Marie Force: The Fatal Series Volume 1 from Carina Press
Always confirm price before purchase. Many free and reduced books are offered for a limited time only.


From New York Times bestselling author Marie Force, the first three books in The Fatal Series, now available in one box set!
Fatal Affair: Washington, D.C., Metro Police Detective Sergeant Sam Holland needs a big win to salvage her career—and her confidence—after a disastrous investigation.
Fatal Justice: Standing over the body of a Supreme Court nominee, Lieutenant Sam Holland is hip-deep in another high-profile murder case. The fact that she was one of the last people to see Julian Sinclair alive just complicates things even
Fatal Consequences: Lieutenant Sam Holland is back on the job. A woman has been found brutally murdered and evidence points to Henry Lightfeather, a senator and close friend of Nick’s.
Click here to purchase Marie Force The Fatal Series Volume 1

Read More..
The Reavley Series World War One Quintet – Historical mysteries by Anne Perry – Just 99p 0 comments

The complete collection of Anne Perry’s masterful Great War series, chronicling the fate of the Reavley family from 1914 to 1918. Buy this bundle for only 99p today.
1914: No Graves as Yet: In the last idyllic summer of 1914, the battle lines are already drawn. For Joseph Reavley the summer is shattered by his parents’ deaths in a car accident. And it seems that their deaths may not have been accidental after all.
1915: Shoulder the Sky: It is April 1915 and the world is in the bloody throes of war. A young war correspondent wants to publish the truth. But then he is found dead in no-man’s land.
1916: Angels in the Gloom: It’s March 1916, and Joseph Reavley is on sick leave, cared for by his sister Hannah. Shanley Corcoran, an old friend, comes to visit. Soon afterwards the leading scientist on that project is found murdered
1917: At Some Disputed Barricade: In July 1917, as the sun sets over no-man’s-land, rumours of mutiny grow stronger. After the death of an officer, twelve soldiers are arrested, and it falls to Joseph Reavley to uncover the truth about their involvement.
1918: We Shall not Sleep: It’s 1918, and Joseph Reavley’s regiment has suffered huge losses but all hope that peace is near. Then a young nurse is savagely murdered, and Joseph vows to find her killer.
Click here to purchase The Reavley Series World War One Quintet

Read More..
Romance Collections/Bundles from Mills & Boon – Only 99p each 0 comments

Fill your Kindle with these supercheap romance collections and bundles from Mills & Boon! Buy contemporary romances, international romances, historical Christmas romances, military romances, single dad romances and more when you browse these more than thirty collections. You will have hours of reading pleasure for only 99p per collection.
Click here to purchase Romance bundles from Mills & Boon

Read More..
Two quick picks: Romance bundles by Jill Shalvis – Just 99p each 0 comments

Read More..
Cotton Malone: Books 1-4 – Just 99p for the bundle 0 comments

The first four Cotton Malone novels – The Templar Legacy, The Alexandria Link, The Venetian Betrayal and The Charlamagne Pursuit – collected into a single book.
Ex-agent Cotton Malone stars in these action and adventure thrillers by Steve Berry. Buy the first four books for only 99p in this bundle.
Click here to purchase Cotton Malone: Books 1-4

Read More..
Next Page »