A dozen books in the Magic Animal Friends series are selling for only 99p each. The series is suitable for children ages 6-8.
Titles include:
Hannah Honeypaw’s Forgetful Day
Matilda Fluffywing Helps Out
Freya Snufflenose’s Lost Laugh
Chloe Slipperslide’s Secret
Lottie Littlestripe’s Midnight Plan
Click here to purchase 20 Magic Animal Friends books